Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook

Posted on Feb 18, 2010 | 19 comments

Darul Ulooms, Jamiyas and Qawmy Madrasas Worldwide – Web Links and addresses | দেশে দেশে জামিয়া, দারুল উলূম ও কওমী মাদরাসা – ওয়েব লিংক ও ঠিকানা

Last updated : 31 Aug’12.

This post is to gather links of all the darul ulooms / qawmy madrasas around the world. Please add your known Madrasa / Jamiya / Darul uloom’s name along with its address and website here by comment. I’ll update it regularly insha’Allah.

Also inform me if any link is broken, or has been changed. Thanks.

- Yousuf Sultan

Note: The country names are according to the alphabetical order.

Bangladesh:

  1. Jamiya Shariyyah Malibag, Dhaka : http://jamiamalibag.com/
  2. Jamia Rahmania Dhaka : http://rahmaniadhaka.com
  3. Jamiatul Asad Al Islamia, Dhaka: http://jamiatulasad.com
  4. Jatrabari Madrasah (Dawatul Haq) : http://dawatul-haq.com
  5. Darul Uloom Madani Nagar : http://darululoommadaninagar.com
  6. Jamiatur Rashad : http://jamiaturrashad.com
  7. Madrasatul Hikmah, Uttara : http://www.hikmabd.com/
  8. Darul Ulum Muinul Islam, Hathazari, Chittagong : http://www.darululum-hathazari.com/
  9. Boruna Madrasah, Sylhet : http://www.borunamadrasha.com/
  10. Jamea Madania, Kazirbazar, Sylhet : http://www.jameamadania.com/
  11. Al Jamiya Al Islamia Patiya, Chittagong : http://www.aljameahpatiya.com/
  12. Jamea Muhammadia Darul Uloom Chandarpur, Sylhet : http://www.chandarpurshariahacademy.org/

  13. Jamiya Kasimiya Ashraful Ulum, Mirpur, Dhaka : http://jamiakasimia.org/

CANADA:

  1. Al-Rashid Islamic Institute, Cornwall, Ontario
  2. Aishah Siddiqah Islamic Institute for Girls, Bowmanville : http://www.alimahprogram.org/
  3. Jamia  Islamia Canada : http://www.jamiaislamia.org/

India:

  1. Darul Uloom Deoband : http://darululoom-deoband.com/
  2. Darul Uloom Nadwatul Ulama, Lucknow : http://www.nadwatululama.org/
  3. Jamia Nizamia, Hydrabad : http://www.jamianizamia.org/
  4. Jamiatul Qasim Darul Ulumil Islamia :  http://www.jamiatulqasim.com/

Pakistan:

  1. Darul Uloom Karachi: www.darululoomkarachi.edu.pk
  2. Jamia Ashrafia Lahore Pakistan: http://www.ashrafia.org.pk/
  3. Jamia Binnoria : http://www.binoria.org/
  4. Darul Uloom Amjadia : http://www.darululoomkhi.edu.pk/
  5. Madrassa Ibn Abbas in Karachi : http://ibnabbasaisha.edu.pk/
  6. Jamia Farooqia Karachi : http://www.farooqia.com/
  7. Darul Uloom Naeemia, Karachi : http://www.naeemia.com/
  8. Darul Uloom Ilaahiya, Kashmir :  http://www.islamkashmir.org/
  9. Jamia Darul Uloom Islamia Jatoi, Punjab : http://www.darululoomjatoi.com/

South Africa:

  1. Madrasa In’aamiyyah : http://www.al-inaam.com/
  2. Madrasah Arabia Islamia, Azadville
  3. Madrasah Zakariyyah
  4. Madrasah Ta’limuddin, Isipingo Beach : http://alhaadi.org.za
  5. Jameah Mahmoodiyah, Springs : http://www.mahmoodiyah.org.za/
  6. Dar al-Ulum al-Arabiyyah al-Islamiyyah, Strand : http://www.duai.co.za
  7. Port Elizabeth Darul Ulum, Darul Ulum Abubakr : http://www.intisaarul.netfirms.com/
  8. Darul Ulum Newcastle : http://www.darululoomnewcastle.co.za/
  9. Darul Uloom Pretoria : http://www.darululoompretoria.com/

Girls:

  1. Madrasah Islaahul Banaat, Landsdowne
  2. Madrasah Banaatul Islaam, Korsten, Port Elizabeth
  3. Madrasatul Banaat, Azaadville
  4. Madrasah Muneeratul Islam lil Banaat, Azaadville
  5. Madrasah Zakariyyah, Lenasia
  6. Madrasatul Banaat, Stanger
  7. Madrasah Swaalihaat, 30 Tarndale Avenue, Asherville
  8. Madrasah Talimun Niswan, PMBurg

West Indies:

  1. Darul Uloom Trinidad and Tobago: http://www.darululoomtt.org/ , http://www.duloom.org

UK:

  1. Jamea Al Kauthar :  http://www.jamea.co.uk/
  2. Darul Uloom Birmingham: http://www.darululoom.org.uk/
  3. Darul Uloom London : http://www.darululoomlondon.co.uk/
  4. Darul Uloom Dewsbury :
  5. Jame’ah Riyaadul ‘Uloom, Leicester : http://www.jru.org.uk/
  6. Jame’ah Uloomul Qur’an (For Boys & Girls), Baggrave Street, Leicester : www.jameah.co.uk
  7. Darul Uloom Al-Arabiah Al-Islamiah : www.darululoom.org.uk
  8. Darul Uloom Leicester : www.darululoomleicester.co.uk
  9. Madinatul Uloom Al-Islamiya, Butts Lane, Kidderminster
  10. Al Jamia Al Islamiyyah , Willows Lane, Bolton
  11. Jameah Islameah, Catts Hill, Mark Cross, Crowborough, East Sussex :  http://www.islamicjameah.org.uk/
  12. Al Jamiah Al Islamiyyah Darul Uloom Bolton, Institute of Islamic Higher Education : http://www.al-jamiah-al-islamiyyah.org.uk/
  13. Darul Uloom Dawatul Imaan : http://www.dawatulimaan.org.uk/

US:

  1. Darul Uloom Madania, Buffalo http://www.madania.org/
  2. Darul Uloom Mary Land : http://www.darululoommaryland.com/
  3. Darul Uloom New York : http://www.darululoomny.org/
  4. Daru Uloom Azizia : http://www.darululoom.us
  5. Darul Uloom Austin, Austin, Texas : http://www.darululoomaustin.org/

Online Darul Ulooms:

  1. IIE Online : http://iieonline.org/
  2. Draul Ulum Online : http://www.darululum.org/
  3. Shariah Program : ShariahProgram.ca
  4. As Suffa : http://www.as-suffa.org/

Jamia Darul Uloom Islamia Jatoi,

Chowk Farooqe Azam (Jaloo Sahu),

Jatoi City, Muzaffargarh,

Punjab, Pakistan

Jamia Darul Uloom Islamia Jatoi,

Chowk Farooqe Azam (Jaloo Sahu),

Jatoi City, Muzaffargarh,

Punjab, Pakistan